Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 26 June 2013 **8.00 pm**, or after the consideration of Item 13 on the Council Agenda, Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Salena Mulhere 0208 314 3380 or Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel:)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	OSC Chairs & Vice Chairs	1 - 2
2.	OSC Select Committee Appointments	3

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 26 June 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 18 June 2013

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)

,
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Olufunke Abidoye
Councillor Jackie Addison
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Anne Affiku
Councillor Christine Allison
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Pauline Beck
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Duwayne Brooks
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Jenni Clutten
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Vincent Davis
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Alexander Feakes
Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons
Councillor Julia Fletcher
•

Councillor Patsy Foreman Councillor Vicky Foxcroft Councillor Helen Gibson Councillor Sven Griesenbeck **Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Michael Harris** Councillor Ami Ibitson Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Darren Johnson Councillor Madeliene Long **Councillor Chris Maines Councillor Jim Mallory** Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Marion Nisbet Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole Councillor Stephen Padmore Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Philip Peake Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Alan Till Councillor Dan Whittle